RONETTES - All the Hits

Mostly in stereo.
Charly CD CRB 560
  1. Be My Baby
  2. Baby I Love You
  3. The Best Part of Breaking Up
  4. Do I Love You
  5. Walking In The Rain
  6. Born to be Together
  7. Is This What I Get For Loving You
  8. I Can Hear Music
  9. So Young
  10. I Wonder
  11. You Baby
  12. How Does It Feel
  13. When I Saw You
  14. Oh I Love You
  15. Blues For Baby
  16. The Twist
  17. Why Don't They Let Us Fall In Love
  18. Chapel of Love
  19. Mashed Potato Time
  20. What'd I Say

Back to Spector CD Page
Spectropop Index