The Ronettes - The Best Of The Ronettes

The ABKCO compact disc.
ABKCO 7212
  1. Be My Baby
  2. Why Don't They Let Us Fall In Love
  3. I Wonder
  4. Baby, I Love You
  5. Breakin' Up (The Best Part Of...)
  6. So Young
  7. When I Saw You
  8. Do I Love You?
  9. You, Baby
  10. How Does It Feel?
  11. Walking In The Rain
  12. Born To Be Together
  13. Is This What I Get For Loving You?
  14. Paradise
  15. Here I Sit
  16. I Wish I Never Saw The Sunshine
  17. Everything Under The Sun
  18. You Came, You Saw, You Conquered

Back to Spector CD Page
Spectropop Index