Japanese CD Victor 1045 - Released 1985

1. There's No Other (Like My Baby)
2. Uptown
3. He's a Rebel
4. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
5. Puddin' 'n' Tain
6. Why Do Lovers Break Each Others Hearts (sic)
7. (Today I Met) The Boy I'm Gonna Marry
8. Da Doo Ron Ron
9. Not Too Young to Get Married
10. Wait Till My Bobby Gets Home
11. Then He Kissed Me
12. Be My Baby
13. Baby, I Love You
14. Do I Love You
15. Walking in the Rain
16. I Can Hear Music

This is the only legit CD issue of "I Can Hear Music" to date. Tracks 12-15 are in stereo, therefore the only legit stereo CD releases of these. Tracks 8 and 11 are shown as being in rechanneled stereo, but careful monitoring indicates these are mono.

Spectropop text contents & copy; copyright Spectropop unless stated otherwise. All rights in and to the contents of these documents, including each element embodied therein, is subject to copyright protection under international copyright law. Any use, reuse, reproduction and/or adaptation without written permission of the owners is a violation of copyright law and is strictly prohibited. All rights reserved.